halmar_small
WELCOME:
Monday-Friday: 900-1700
Saturday-Sunday: closed

 

Domestic Sales Department

37-450 Stalowa Wola
ul. Centralnego Okręgu Przemysłowego 2
e-mail: hurtownia@halmar.pl

 

Domestic Sales Department

 

 

Manager:
tel. (+48) 15 843 28 25 | fax (+48) 15 844 36 46 | e-mail: tmysior@halmar.pl

 

Marketing Department:
tel. (+48) 15 843 28 20 | fax (+48) 15 844 36 46 | e-mail: marketing@halmar.pl

 

Traders:
Beata Tabor
tel. (+48) 15 843 28 38 | fax (+48) 15 844 36 46 | e-mail: tabor@halmar.pl
region: lubelskie, łódzkie, świętokrzyskie, mazowieckie
Magdalena Wojtas
tel. (+48) 15 642 65 81 | fax (+48) 15 844 36 46 | e-mail: wojtas@halmar.pl
region: opolskie, dolnośląskie, małopolskie, śląskie, podkarpackie
Łucja Harasymowicz
tel. (+48) 15 843 28 24 | fax (+48) 15 844 36 46 | e-mail: harasymowicz@halmar.pl
region: pomorskie, zachodnio-pomorskie, kujawsko-pomorskie, lubuskie, wielkopolskie
Ewa Leś
tel. (+48) 15 843 28 29 | fax (+48) 15 844 36 46 | e-mail: les@halmar.pl
region: warmińsko-mazurskie, podlaskie

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

 

Manager:
tel. (+48) 15 642 77 14 | fax (+48) 15 844 36 46 | e-mail: m.gesiorski@halmar.pl


CLAIM DEPARTMENT

 

Open: Monday-Friday: 1000 – 1600
Saturday–Sunday: closed
37-450 Stalowa Wola
ul. Centralnego Okręgu Przemysłowego 2
e-mail: reklamacje@halmar.pl

 

Manager:
tel. (+48) 15 642 11 65 | fax (+48) 15 843 28 34 | e-mail: reklamacje@halmar.pl

 

Information:
tel. (+48) 15 643 43 31 | fax (+48) 15 843 28 34 | e-mail: reklamacje@halmar.pl
tel. (+48) 15 642 11 65 | fax (+48) 15 843 28 34 | e-mail: reklamacje2@halmar.pl

 

 

 

region: kujawsko-pomorskie, wielkopolskie, warmińsko-mazurskie, podlaskie
– przedstawiciel – Monika Lewandowska mobile (+48) 509 284 656 | e-mail: lewandowska@halmar.pl
region: zachodniopomorskie, pomorskie, wielkopolskie, lubuskie
– przedstawiciel – Sławomir Chojnacki | mobile (+48) 509 264 370 | e-mail: chojnacki@halmar.pl
region: podkarpackie, lubelskie, podlaskie
– przedstawiciel – Mariusz Mojek (podkarpackie, lubelskie) | mobile (+48) 604 518 224 e-mail: mojek@halmar.pl
region: mazowieckie, łódzkie, świętokrzyskie, podlaskie
– przedstawiciel – Paweł Banach (łódzkie, świętokrzyskie, Warszawa and okolice) | mobile (+48) 608 399 127 e-mail: banach@halmar.pl
region: małopolskie, śląskie, świętokrzyskie
– przedstawiciel – Tomasz Pagacz (małopolskie, śląskie) | mobile (+48) 508 017 444 e-mail: pagacz@halmar.pl
region: opolskie, dolnośląskie, wielkopolskie, lubuskie
– przedstawiciel – Krzysztof Górka (opolskie, dolnośląskie) | mobile (+48) 509 662 021 | e-mail: gorka@halmar.pl
Manager:
tel. (+48) 15 843 28 26 | fax (+48) 15 843 28 28 | rogala@halmar.pl
contact in the Czech language
Traders:
Małgorzata Wawreńczuk
tel. (+48) 15 843 28 21 | wawrenczuk@halmar.pl
contact in the Russian language
Grzegorz Wróbel
tel. (+48) 15 843 28 22 | wrobel@halmar.pl
contact in English
Krzysztof Krogulec
tel. (+48) 15 843 28 23 | krogulec@halmar.pl
contact in English
Tomasz Zalewski
tel. (+48) 15 643 43 36 | zalewski@halmar.pl
contact in English
Grażyna Sroka
tel. (+48) 660 479 660 | e-mail: sroka@halmar.pl
contact in Hungarian

Warehouses/Accountancy

Open:
Monday-Friday: 700-1500
Saturday-Sunday: closed

 

37-450 Stalowa Wola
ul. Centralnego Okręgu Przemysłowego 2

 

Head Accountant:
tel. 15 843 28 16 | e-mail: fijas@halmar.pl

 

HALMAR Sp. z o. o.
tel. 15 642 69 63
tel./fax. 15 843 26 92
ksiegowosc@halmar.pl

 

HALMAR A.Mysior, W.Gęsiorski Sp. K.
tel. 15 843 28 15
tel./fax. 15 843 26 92
ksiegowosc@halmar.pl

MAGAZYNY

Monday-Friday: 800-1800
Saturday: 900-1300
Sunday: closed

 

37-450 Stalowa Wola
ul. Centralnego Okręgu Przemysłowego 2 /obok Urzędu Celnego/

 

Manager:

tel. 15 843 28 30 | fax 15 843 28 33 | lis@halmar.pl